Special two-for-one Sale on my eBooks

eBooksale

I’m holding a SALE for both of my eBooks this week. You buy either one of them and you get the other free. So, folks, anyone who hasn’t got these yet, now’s your chance. The offer lasts from November the 7th to the 14th.

Here’s the LINK or click the image above. Just click the “buy” button, under either eBook and after payment you’ll be automatically directed to a URL from which you can download both eBooks.

To get a better idea of what the eBooks are about see my past posts.

Understanding Post – Processing and Seeing the Light.

Now to what I’ve been up to. Over the past few days I’ve driven from Belarus to Hungary. I’m on my way to Romania and that’s where I hope to meet up with a couple of fellow photogs and explore some of the country’s most picturesque regions. I have to say – it’s fascinating seeing Eastern Europe this way, the only downside is that my wife isn’t with me for this part of the journey.  Due to some visa difficulties she’ll have to meet me later. In any case, I’m enjoying the trip. Traveling by car is much less exhausting than the motorcycle travel I’m used to. Heck, you can even sleep in the car. 🙂

Off to continue my drive. More to come soon.

Tags: , , , , ,

26 Responses to “Special two-for-one Sale on my eBooks”

  1. Andrew McCauley Says:

    I bought “Seeing the Light” shortly after it was released and have really enjoyed it. Too bad I didn’t wait for this sale because the “Understanding Post-Processing” title looks interesting as well. I hope your sale goes well.

  2. Derek Says:

    Hey thanks for the sale! I love your editing style and thought it would be a good time to purchase and support you a bit!

  3. Shivakumar Says:

    Hi Mitchell,

    I have been following your work from quite some time and was really impressed by your work and your processing style. I was about to go for the “Seeing the Light” book last week but i had told hold on and i was rewarded this week by getting this very nice offer from you.
    While am typing this .. the ebooks are getting downloaded.
    Thanks a lot and looking forward to more of your work.

    Cheers,
    Shivakumar – India

  4. Jeffrey Chapman Says:

    To anybody on the fence, buy these. Mitchell clearly put a lot of effort into them. Both are full of great information with before and after shots, clear explanations and informative graphics. They’re really easy for me to recommend.

  5. RunninL8 Says:

    I think tomorrow is the day! I’ll be making a decision between a Mark II or a used 5D (If still available at the store) as well as a 24-105 L. After that, I update my Photoshop…add Lightroom and your sale on the e-books! THANK YOU!
    Continuing to read and enjoy your wonderful journeys!
    Thanks for the gear advice!

  6. John Reid Says:

    I’ve been fighting the temptation to order these books since you released them, but this latest offering proved to be to much!

    Just completed my purchase and I’ll be sure to pass on the recommendation via my site.

    Cheers
    John

  7. Heads up: Fantastic Photography Resource | Nomadic Vision Says:

    […] months I’ve been resisting the urge to buy Mitchell’s two books, but his latest offering was just too much for me. I purchased the two much this morning and both look very promising. I […]

  8. Get A Life. Says:

    […] a Two for One sale and if you don’t have these two pdf books, they are well worth looking at. You can find him and his books HERE. I’m a fan of Mitchell’s work, take some time to look at it while you’re […]

  9. T-roy Says:

    I have one simple request: Can you add a feature to your blog that let’s one “Subscribe by Email”? I see you have an RSS feed but if i don’t get your posts by email i forget to check it. Just a thought as I just visited your site today and seen how I had missed so many posts.

    The eBooks are some of the best I have ever seen and can’t wait for a new release. Think you could do one on nothing put people head shots and your tricks for getting more out of the image? Food for thought!

    Keep up the great work!

  10. Mitchell Says:

    Thanks for the feedback and the support folks! Special thanks to David duChemin for the mention and John Reid for your kind words.

  11. Javier Tamayo Says:

    Hi Mitchell, I just find out the sale.. 😦

    You should try to extend it one more week…

    Both ebooks look great.

  12. Manish Bansal Says:

    Hi Mitchell, can you extend the sale for a week or so? Thanks!

  13. Jacob Maentz Says:

    Hey Mitchell,

    I’ve been following your blog and site for a few months now. Thanks for the great sale on your ebooks, I found them very informative and well put together. I added a post on my blog about them…hope you don’t mind. Thanks again and hope the weather will improve on your remaining time in Romania.

    Jacob

  14. Mitchell Says:

    Hey Jacob, no I don’t mind about the mention on your blog. Thanks for the support mate.

  15. Thomas Says:

    WOW…I just came across your web site…beautiful, and I am jealous that you can travel so much and shoot.
    Do you still have the two books on sale (2 for 1)
    Thanks so much
    Tom

  16. Piotr Says:

    A Christmas 2-for-1 offer would be nice… US$12 a piece is a bit too much, but I would gladly pay half the price… too bad I am one month late. Hope to catch another sale soon!

  17. Pedro Says:

    I just came across your website and downloaded a the sample PDF files. Any chance of bringing the 2 for 1 sale back for the holidays?

    By the way, I read about your books through Digital Photography School.

    Thanks.

  18. Marlon Says:

    I just discovered your website and found it very inspiring. I guess I’m too late with the SALE, is there a way for me to get the 2 ebooks in SALE price? Thanks in advance!

  19. Marlon Says:

    Please email me if I can still order your ebook 2 for 1 offer, would really appreciate it! Merry Christmas 🙂

  20. Javier Tamayo Says:

    There is a chance to have the sale back for the holidays?

  21. Rajendra Belvalkar Says:

    Please email me if you have this sale again. I would love to have your both ebooks.

  22. Diane Stewart Says:

    Just have to ask….any chance at the 2 for 1 sale. I just found your site and would love to download both, but can only afford one at this time. Any chance?

  23. shannon Says:

    I too am interested in the 2 for 1 sale.

  24. Ivan Says:

    I ask the same thing Diane did: any chance at the 2 for 1 sale. I just found your site and would love to download both, but can only afford one at this time. I – and a lot of people! – am interested in the 2 for 1 sale. Any chance?

  25. al Says:

    hi! i hope you can offer a 2-for-1 sale again for these e-books. i just purchased your transcending travel.

  26. Raj Says:

    Sir_jee, Looks like you are back with another set of breathtaking , awinspiring pictures. Please do consider having a sale of your two for one e-book sale.

Leave a Reply

